詳情請致電 : 1-415-333-8888

公司簡介

關於優寬頻

優寬頻是一個革命性新的互聯網協議電視和互聯網協議視頻點播的媒體平台,將最佳的亞洲和國際娛樂直接為您帶入家中!

由 2007 年,通過寬頻力量的渠道,優寬頻領先為您提供優質的電視頻道和數以千計的影視點播選擇。您只需一條至少 1.5Mbps的寬頻連線,一個新機頂盒 接收器和一部電視, 一個簡單的"即插即播",無須特別的安裝要求。

現在… 您可以於新的機頂盒,享受新增時下流行的互聯網應用程式,如YouTube,Facebook和Douban.FM和其它許多節目,直接連串到您的電視大熒幕,無須額外收費!

優寬頻向用戶提供亞洲最著名的直播頻道、電影和電視連續劇,有部份節目北美的觀眾還未觀看過!

在美國,可能會有類似的 IPTV 服務,但沒有一間可以提供最優質的電影及電視連續劇如優寬頻備有的最佳視像品質 !

今天就瀏覽優寬頻網址www.umgtv.com或致電1-415-3338888立即登記。

节目

優寬頻很榮幸能夠提供我們的訂戶亞洲最著名的直播頻道、電影及電視連續劇、70多個中國觀眾最喜愛的頻道,有部份北美的觀眾從未觀看過!

優寬頻提供最優質的影視,陣容包括:

影視點播 (VOD)



優傳媒存庫擁有香港最大的電視網絡和電視製片人—電視廣播有限公司("TVB")提供最新和經典的節目,均是首次在北美互聯網電視和互聯網影視點播中播出。被全世界的海外華人社區及香港電視觀眾一致評為首選,無線電視製作了數千小時的節目,包括電視連續劇、綜藝節目、電視電影、一年一度的香港小姐競選、旅遊、紀錄片、音樂和烹飪節目,以及本地、世界的娛樂和財經新聞。

電影頻道 粵語頻道 國語頻道

在北美地區最大最知名擁有亞洲節目的供應商,將數千套電影和電視連續劇提供予優寬頻。近一萬小時的龐大粵/國語中文節目片庫, 包括中、港、台電視劇/電影, TVB 新/舊經典劇集,擁有最佳及從未播出過的綜藝節目、演唱會、 遊戲節目等等 !優寬頻用戶都可以優先看到!



8國際(8i)是新加坡最高收視電視頻道-新傳媒電視8頻道的延伸,匯集了8頻道海內外最受歡迎的華語電視劇。美國觀眾可以通過優寬頻UTV收看8國際全天候播映的家庭倫理,都會愛情,懸疑推理等劇集,絕對精彩。

直播頻道 (TV)



湖南衛視 昵稱芒果台,是湖南廣播電視臺第一頻道,是湖南廣播電視臺下屬的一個主力電視頻道。《快樂大本營》、《玫瑰之約》、《晚間新聞》、《新青年》、《音樂不斷》等一系列名牌欄目,在中國國內外產生了廣泛影響,被中國媒體譽為"快樂旋風"、"玫瑰花香"的"湖南電視現象",一時間風靡大江南北。




江蘇衛視 節目信號播發範圍北到俄羅斯,南至澳大利亞,東到日本,西至東歐、北非,覆蓋全世界72%的人口。 2008上半年,江蘇台成為收視排名成長最快的衛星頻道,全國衛視排名第二,率先覆蓋全國31個省會直轄市,並完全覆蓋全國337個地市級,地市綜合覆蓋率達到100%,牢牢把握全國市場。2010年江蘇衛視全面升級,以"情感世界 幸福中國"為頻道定位,成為國內最優秀、最具特色的電視播出平台之一。




廣東衛視 是中國廣東電視臺擁有的一條以普通話廣播為主的綜合娛樂頻道,前身為廣東電視嶺南台,該頻道為廣東電視臺經營而擁有的一條播放的衛星頻道。




東方衛視 作為一個綜合性衛星電視頻道,每天24小時播出綜藝娛樂、電視劇、新聞時政、體育等各類節目。國外觀眾能夠通過衛星或者當地電視網收看到東方衛視的海外版節目。 晚間黃金時段的節目編排為2集電視劇集,一期綜藝節目,東方夜新聞。

70多個中國觀眾最喜愛的頻道


更多直播頻道即將推出!

還有更多...擁有數以百計的其它節目,從賽車到武打,從生活到飲食及旅遊,優寬頻的影視點播和訂購節目,在北美與其它媒體平台,絕對是無與倫比! 如欲查看更多更新的節目表,請繼續瀏覽我們的網址,謝謝。

Toll Free Numbers: 1-888-952-3732

Company Info

About UTV

UTV is a revolutionary new IPTV (Internet Protocol Television) and IPVOD (Internet Protocol Video On Demand) media platform that brings the best of Asia and International entertainment straight into your home!

By utilizing the power of broadband since 2007, UTV is a pioneer in delivering quality content to your home by way of TV channels and thousands of VOD selections. All you need to start is a broadband connection of at least 1.5Mbps, a New STB Receiver and a TV! It's a simple 'plug-and-play' with no special installation required.

And now…with the New STB, you can enjoy the added features of popular internet apps such as YouTube, Facebook, Douban.FM and many others streamed straight to your big screen TV at no additional charge!

UTV is proud to offer our subscribers Asia's most well-known Live Channels, Movies and TV Series, some never before available to viewers in North America!

There may be similar IPTV services in the USA, but none can match the consistently Best Quality Movies & Dramas and Top Picture Quality that UTV offers!

Programs

UTV is proud to offer our subscribers Asia's most well-known Live Channels, Movies and TV Series,70 Chinese Audience favorite channels, some never before available to viewers in North America!

UTV offers Top Picture Quality and UTV's Big Lineup includes:

UTV – Video On Demand (VOD)



U Media Group's library of new and classic productions from Hong Kong's largest TV network and TV producer, TELEVISION BROADCASTS LIMITED ("TVB") are for the first time available on IPTV and IPVOD in North America. Consistently rated the top choice of Hong Kong TV viewers and recognized around the world in overseas Chinese communities, TVB has produced thousands of hours of programming including TV dramas, variety shows, tele-movies, the annual Miss Hong Kong pageant, travel, documentaries, music and cooking programs, as well as local, world entertainment and financial news.

Movie Channel Cantonese Channel Movie Channel

The largest most well known content provider of Asian content in North America brings hundreds of movies and thousands of TV Drama series to UTV. Now available for the first time ever, U Media Group Channel is a fun-filled channel full of the best variety shows, concerts, game shows and more! UTV subscribers will also enjoy access to many of U Media Group's new releases on the same day that they become available in stores! That's right, new releases delivered right into your home with the click of a button!



8I on UTV is an extension of Singapore's leading free-to-air Mandarin channel - Channel 8. It is a channel dedicated to popular Chinese dramas with themes revolving family ties, romance, action, period and much more. It offers fresh content weekly that include both the latest dramas and well-loved classics from MediaCorp's vast library of content.

UTV – Live Channels (TV)



Hunan TV Also known as Mango TV, it is the first and leading channel of Hunan Radio and Television Station. Its famous programs, including "Happy Camp", "Date of Rose", "Tonight News", "New Youth" and "Music Time" have made a great influence among its audience in and out of China. Such popularity is described by the media in China as the Hunan TV Phenomenon best characterized by its entertaining and romantic programs.



Jiangsu TV Its program broadcast signal ranges all the way from Russia in the north to Australia in the south, from Japan in the east to Eastern Europe and even North Africa in the west, with its audience covering about 72% of the world's population. In year 2008, Jiangsu TV was announced as the most improved satellite TV channel of the year, ranking No. 2 in China, with its signal covering 31 capital cities all 337 prefecture-level cities of the country, which indicates its large domestic market. In 2010, Jiangsu TV completed a full-scale improvement and has now become one of the best and most characteristic TV broadcast platform in China, characterized by it theme "A World Full of Love and a Happy China".



Guangdong TV Formally known as Lingnan TV of Gunagdong, it is a comprehensive entertainment satellite TV channel owned and run by Guangdong Television Station. Most of its programs use mandarin as the broadcasting language.



Dragon TV As a comprehensive satellite TV channel, it provides various programs 24 hours a day, including entertainment, TV series, news reports, current politics and sports. Audience out of China can watch the oversea programs through satellites or the local TV network. During the prime time, audience can watch two episodes of TV series, one episode of entertainment program and the Night News.


70 Chinese Audience favorite channels

More Live Channels Coming Soon!

AND MUCH MORE...Featuring hundreds of other programs, from Motorsports to Martial Arts, from Lifestyle to Food & Travel, UTV's wealth of VOD and subscription programming is unmatched on any other media platform in North America!

Thank you for visiting our website. Please visit often for future updates and additions to our program listings.