詳情請致電 : 1-415-333-8888

乘勝狙擊
翟冠一(陳展鵬)、何正花(林夏薇)和伍柏義(陳山聰)自小跟隨師父司徒省(潘志文)學習各種千術,冠一和正花更進展到談婚論嫁的階段,但因一場比賽,令兩人決裂至死不相往來,及後娛樂城主席霍駿昇(單立文)為要尋找內奸,竟與省設下千局,迫令冠一和柏義接下秘密任務,此舉不單令他們重遇正花,更與駿昇的千金霍曦昕(傅嘉莉)結下不解之緣,集合各人不同的才華和技藝,漸漸查出內奸或是駿昇的得力助手林磊(黃子雄)、紅顏知己丘月華(陳秀珠)、或其他同業競爭對手,但眼前的事實往往與真相不符;冠一為查出廿年前駿昇殺死父親蔣天龍(吳岱融)的真相,因已潛入駿昇集團,危機四伏的娛樂城快將爆發一場翻天覆地的巨變,手足繼而反目成仇、師徒恩義斷絕、父子勢不兩立……
 
財神駕到
財神一個失誤,令凡間的梅賽乾(黎耀祥)和王百萬(單立文)命運逆轉,百萬自此風生水起,賽乾則妻離女散,獨自艱苦經營街邊麵檔。一天賽乾遇上百萬的兒子王招財(何廣沛),二人均感莫名的親切感,但礙於父親的反對,招財只有聯同保鑣金針(胡諾言)暗裡幫忙賽乾,也特別安排賽乾的契女連芷蓉(傅嘉莉)到父親的洋行任職,原來招財正是財神托世,雖失去法力卻能為身邊人帶來好運,可惜妖精托世的繼母徐嬋(姚嘉妮)千方百計阻撓他與賽乾熟絡,更黑心安排一女子吳曉婷(賴慰玲)裝作是賽乾失散多年的女兒,務求令賽乾人財兩失。幸好天公美意,打雷擊中招財,令他頓時開竅,趕在大限前彌補過失,好讓賽乾發達,可惜賽乾不斷慷慨助人,無法積存財富,招財惟有一網打盡,將賽乾所住的恭喜里重新改革,令人人富起來……
 
味想天開
天生金舌頭,一嚐便知龍與鳳的丁一山(洪永城),因養父丁日(蔣志光)禁絕他學廚感深深不忿,聽聞揚州舉行廚藝大賽,立即找來替手石柔(蔡思貝)女扮男裝出戰,因而獲得名廚蓋兆天(黃子恆)賞識,自此一山與兆天唇齒相依的合力研發創新菜式,為兆天連續獲得飲食界最高榮譽的金蓮花,聲名大噪後他們結識了同樣追求飲食的新朋友,如首富千金董明玥(何雁詩)和女名廚第五緣(朱晨麗);明玥對一山有意,一山心儀石柔,但石柔傾慕兆天,令一山決心脫離兆天自立門戶,可惜事與願違,一山竟遭石柔陷害,失去了金舌頭的本領,繼而揭開身世之謎,本是昔日名廚之後,今回誓要為父翻案,即使付上眾叛親離的代價……
 
致命復活
資深企業顧問韋逸昇(郭晉安)因無故失蹤十年一直未能釋懷,決定前往越南追查原因,妻子阮喬(萬綺雯)和好友林浩仁(黃德斌)雖陪伴左右,但當地的警官卻加以阻撓追查工作,令各人經歷一場危機四伏的暗戰後才平安歸來,但逸昇卻發現在自己失蹤期間,阮喬已改嫁浩仁,如今已成了他們的第三者,逸昇惟有離開妻兒,以工作麻醉自己的悲痛,幸得昔日徒弟康成哲(王浩信)的扶持,在企業顧問界捲土重來,期間與女上司葉秋(朱晨麗)發展一段曖昧的感情,然而逸昇心裡仍被當年失蹤、獨自流落荒島一事困擾,決定重新展開調查,終找到一些意想不到的線索,牽引他走上一條永不回頭的復仇之路……
 
巾幗梟雄之諜血長天
江尚紅(黎耀祥)本是游擊隊隊長,與張寄生(胡杏兒)在大戰中相遇,面對日本侵略,兩人成為間諜,混入廣州。寄生當上粵劇名伶以收集情報,發現另有其他組織的間諜,流亡的清朝遺孤潛伏廣州,更重遇舊情人周細雞(蕭正楠)。細雞已是另一個組織的間諜,對情敵兼敵方間諜的尚紅恨之入骨,但面對國難,終放下私怨,共同抗敵。不同背景立場的各路人馬聚集廣州,目標都是身繫清代黃金寶藏秘密日本商人的鈴木一雄(黎耀祥),尚紅要擄走鈴木之際,卻發現自己與鈴木有一模一樣的相貌……
 
流氓皇帝
流落香港街頭的朱錦春(馬國明)自稱是中國最後一個皇帝,社工馮小融(朱千雪)跟進他的個案逐步揭開錦春昔日歷盡驚險、荒誕、傳奇的一生,只為追求至愛易蓉蓉(周麗淇)。三十年代初,還是黃毛小子的錦春因要賺取禮金迎娶蓉蓉,與弟朱祥勳(袁偉豪)、好友吳多好(古明華)和牛玉乾(謝東閔)齊齊搶花炮,因意外錯失獎金之餘還接二連三遇上奇人怪事,包括山賊龍川鳳(楊詩敏)、革命份子董振邦(陸永)和大軍閥車大炮(單立文),多好的妹妹吳多茹(黃智雯)亦受牽連成了交際花。錦春等人當軍不成淪為階下囚,後來輾轉流落上海,得幫會頭目牛力(鄭敬基)之助,搖身成為叱吒風雲的上海大亨,錦春的心雖念掛蓉蓉,但一個錯失卻令兩人再度分開四十年之久……

Toll Free Numbers: 1-888-952-3732

Burning Hands
CHAK KOON-YAT (Ruco Chan), HO CHING-FA (Lam Ha Mei) and NG PAK-YEE (Joel Chan) have followed their master SZETO SING (Pat Poon) to learn con tricks and illusions since childhood. KOON-YAT and CHING-FA grow fond of each other and are about to get married. However, a competition estranges them and they have never contacted each other ever since. Later on, in order to flush out the mole, a casino tycoon named FOK CHUN-SING (Pal Sinn) colludes with SING to induce KOON-YAT and PAK-YEE into taking up a secret mission, resulting in their reunion with CHING-FA. On top of that, they are even inextricably bound up with CHUN-SING's daughter FOK HEI-YAN (Kelly Fu). With each of them possessing a unique talent, they gradually uncover that the mole might be CHUN-SING's right-hand man LAM LUI (Geoffrey Wong), confidant YAU YUET-WAH (Rebecca Chan) or one of their rivals. But nothing is as it seems. To find out why CHUN-SING killed his father CHIANG TIN-LUNG (Hugo Ng) twenty years ago, KOON-YAT infiltrates the Chun Sing Group, dealing a crushing blow to the crisis-ridden casino. That leads to an enmity between siblings, total severance of the master-disciple relationship, and irreconcilable differences between father and son......
 
May Fortune Smile On You
A mistake made by the God of Fortune has caused the life of MUI CHOI-KIN (Wayne Lai) to be swapped with WONG PAK-MAN's (Pal Sinn). PAK-MAN has since then become increasingly rich, while CHOI-KIN, whose wife and daughter have left him, is living a hard life operating a noodle stall by the street. One day, CHOI-KIN encounters PAK-MAN's son WONG CHIU-CHOI (Matthew Ho), and the two feel an instant connection. However, since PAK-MAN forbids it, CHIU-CHOI together with his bodyguard KAM CHUM (Jack Wu) can only give CHOI-KIN help in secret. He also arranges for CHOI-KIN's goddaughter LIN CHI-YUNG (Kelly Fu) to work in his father's company. It turns out CHIU-CHOI indeed embodies the spirit of the God of Fortune; though he no longer possesses supernatural powers, he can still bring good luck to people around him. On the other hand, CHIU-CHOI's stepmother TSUI SIM (Claire Yiu), who embodies the spirit of the Wicked Witch, employs all her vices to forbid the friendship between CHIU-CHOI and CHOI-KIN, she even arranges for a lady named NG HIU-TING (Lai Wai Ling) to pretend to be CHOI-KIN's long-lost daughter, in an attempt to cause further heartbreak and loss to CHOI-KIN. Fortunately, God has mercy and strikes CHIU-CHOI with lightning to help him awake to the truth, enabling him to right his wrong before it is too late. CHIU-CHOI hence helps CHOI-KIN become wealthy, but CHOI-KIN's generous personality has hindered him from accumulating wealth. Therefore, CHIU-CHOI decides to do a complete revamp of Gong Hei Lane where CHOI-KIN lives, so that everyone there becomes rich…
 
Recipes To Live By
TING YAT-SHAN (Tony Hung), a culinary whiz with a sharp palate, feels resentment as his adoptive father TING YUT (Ram Chiang) forbids him from learning to cook. After hearing there is a cooking competition in Yangzhou, he immediately finds SHEK YAU (Sisley Choi) as a substitute who disguises herself as a man to take part in the competition. Due to that, he gains recognition from celebrity chef KOI SIU-TIN (Hugo Wong). He joins forces with SIU-TIN to create new recipes, helping him continuously receive the highest honors ever in the culinary world. Rising to fame, they befriend those who also live out their culinary dreams, including a daughter of a wealthy man TUNG MING-YUET (Stephanie Ho) and celebrity chef DAING YUEN (Rebecca Zhu). MING-YUET takes a fancy to YAT-SHAN, but YAT-SHAN sets his heart on SHEK YAU, who instead admires SIU-TIN. That makes YAT-SHAN want to start his own business, but nothing turns out the way he plans. Unexpectedly, YAT-SHAN falls victim to SHEK YAU's trap and loses his instinct as a food connoisseur. Thus unfolds his mystery background as a descendant of a celebrity chef. Vowing to clear his father's name at all cost, he eventually pays a high price for this with everyone turning their backs on him......
 
Dead Wrong
Senior business consultant WAI YAT-SING (Kwok Chun On) cannot get over the fact that he has disappeared for ten years, so he decides to go to Vietnam to probe into the matter, accompanied by his wife YUEN KIU (Joey Meng) and good friend LAM HO-YAN (Kenny Wong). However, the local police keep obstructing their investigation, and they end up in dangerous situations. Finally, they return home safe and sound. To YAT-SING's surprise, his wife has remarried since his disappearance, and her current husband is actually HO-YAN. YAT-SING has no other choice but to leave his wife and son, plunging into his work to alleviate his sorrow. Fortunately, with the help of his former apprentice, HONG SHING-CHIT (Vincent Wong), he manages to make a comeback, during which he even gets romantically involved with his boss, YIP TSAU (Rebecca Zhu). However, YAT-SING is still bothered by the fact that he was found castaway on a deserted island, so he decides to launch another investigation. Eventually, he finds some unexpected clues that lead him to embark on a journey of revenge, the point of no return......
 
No Reserve
KONG SHEUNG-HUNG (Wayne Lai), who was a guerrilla team leader, encounters CHEUNG GEI-SANG (Myolie Wu) during the war. After the Japanese launch an invasion of China, the pair become special agents, sneaking into Guangzhou. GEI-SANG turns into a famous Cantonese opera actress to gather intelligence, during which she not only discovers other spy agencies and expelled fallen Qing Dynasty descendants who are dormant in Guangzhou, but also re-encounters her old flame CHOW SAI-GAI (Edwin Siu). SAI-GAI, a special agent from another organization, hates SHEUNG-HUNG's guts as the two are both love rivals and rival spies. However, when confronting the national calamity, they at last bury the hatchet, joining forces to resist their common enemy. People from all walks of life assemble in Guangzhou, aiming at KAZUO SUZUKI (Wayne Lai), who has knowledge to the gold treasure of the fallen Qing Dynasty. As SHEUNG-HUNG is going to kidnap KAZUO SUZUKI, to his surprise, their facial appearances look similar to each other.
 
Rogue Emperor
Being a homeless person in Hong Kong, CHU KAM-CHUN (Kenneth Ma) is self-proclaimed the last emperor of China. A social worker FUNG SIU-YUNG (Tracy Chu) is dispatched to follow up the case, gradually unveiling KAM-CHUN's legendary, absurdity-packed adventures in pursuit of the love of his life, YEE YUNG-YUNG (Niki Chow). In the early 1930s, young KAM-CHUN wanted to earn enough betrothal money to tie the knot with YUNG-YUNG, so he went to take part in a fireworks competition together with his younger brother CHU CHEUNG-FUN (Benjamin Yuen), good friends NG DOR-HO (Jerry Koo) and NGAU YUK-KIN (Brian Tse). Due to an accident, they not only let the chance slip by but also encountered a series of unbelievable, bizarre events and blunders, as well as people such as bandit LUNG TSUN-FUNG (Harriet Yeung), revolutionist TUNG CHUN-BONG (Luk Wing) and warlord CHE TAI-PAU (Pal Sinn). On top of that, DOR-HO's younger sister NG DOR-YUE (Mandy Wong) was also implicated in past events and became a social butterfly. KAM-CHUN and the others started as militants, yet ended up becoming fugitives. Later on KAM-CHUN made his way to Shanghai, where he got help from a gang leader called NGAU LIK (Joe Tay), then went from strength to strength, and eventually rose to prominence, turning into a tycoon who had a dominant control over Shanghai. Although KAM-CHUN still yearned for YUNG-YUNG, a careless mistake once again caused their separation for almost forty years......